optirelop.blogg.se

E60 idrive upgrade
E60 idrive upgrade











I currently have the small screen in my car, is this compatible?Ī. Unlike other sellers who claim to be from UK but are based overseas. Where are you based? And where will the item be shipped from?Ī. Our unit works alongside your existing system, so any problems you have will still exist after this upgrade. For this to work with your car, you need to have a working system already in your car, with a working AUX. Will your upgraded system fix my existing problems?Ī. My current iDrive unit is having problems or it does not work. Not to worry, We will figure this out ourselves, just give us your vehicle year when you order, and if we need more information we will contact you. I do not know if my car is CCC, CIC, NBT, or EVO. You will not lose anything you currently have, you only gain the countless new features.

e60 idrive upgrade

Absolutely not, with our upgrade, ALL your original BMW menus and features will still be fully accessible and working. Am I going to lose my original BMW menu and features with this?Ī. This unit will be 100% plug and play, you do not need to make any modifications like cutting of the dash and you do not need any coding work.

e60 idrive upgrade

Do I need to modify my car like cut my dashboard? Or do anyĪ.













E60 idrive upgrade